In June 2018, MEPx Vienna will welcome delegations from the following countries:

Information about the committees can be found here.


Group A

Austria, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Greece, Hungary, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Ireland, The Netherlands, Portugal, Slovenia, United Kingdom, Turkey (candidate country), Serbia (candidate country), Albania (candidate country), Canada (guest country)

Group B

Belgium, Denmark, Croatia, Finland, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Malta, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Spain, Sweden, FYR of Macedonia (candidate country), Montenegro (candidate country), Norway (guest country)