Board and Cabinet

 

MEPxAustria 2018
Board:  board@mepx.eu  Alexander Buchinger (CEO)

Simon Becke (COO)

Extended Board:
CFO cfo@mepx.eu Lisa Hall
Communications Director cd@mepx.eu Maike Monaco
Director of Management dm@mepx.eu Katharina Scheibenecker
Senior Director sdirector@mepx.eu Lilly Imhof
 

Team 

Equipment equipment@mepx.eu Simon Becke
Nora Neumann
Sebastian Löblich
Katharina Scheibenecker
Guests guests@mepx.eu Lilly Imhof
Julius Lajtha
Press press@mepx.eu Maike Monaco
Julius Lajtha
Promotion promotion@mepx.eu Vivienne Niederhofer
Reuben Bharucha
Sebastian Löblich
Provisions provisions@mepx.eu Kaya Wolfinger
Lilly Imhof
Sponsoring sponsoring@mepx.eu Bo Leiter
Julius Lajtha
 Hannah Koch
Venue venue@mepx.eu Alexandra Hermann
Julius Lajtha
Participants participants@mepx.eu Nora Neumann
Veronika Wrbka
 Hannah-Sophie Friedreich